Structure Management on Active Workspace ─ Usage
Share a working context with other users
You can share a working context with others. As a prerequisite, the system administrator must enable this by adding the Has Class( Awb0SavedBookmark ) rule to the Access Manager (AM) rule tree. To share the working context, you must be the owning user of a saved working context. On sharing, other users can view your working context or edit your saved working context.
Procedure
- Search for the saved working context you want to update.
- Select the working context.
- Click More Commands > New icon > Working Context .
- In the Save Working Context pane, specify the access level for other users: Select the Allow others to view check box to grant read access to other users. Clear the check box to deny read access. Select the Allow others to edit check box to grant write access to other users. Clear the check box to deny write access.Note The Allow others to edit check box is displayed only when Allow others to view check box is selected.
- To save changes to the context, click Save.