Configure sessions
Restrict users from overwriting sessions
A user can overwrite a session that is opened by another user for making updates. As an administrator, you can restrict users from overwriting sessions.
To do so, you set the AWBShowOverwriteForConcurrentSave preference to false.
Source: https://docs.sw.siemens.com/en-US/doc/282219420/PL20251212545240207.administering_product_structures/xid1945136 · retrieved Sat Jul 11 2026 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)