TeamcenterKnowledge

Building and editing product structure > Saving and refreshing the product structure

Close the product structure window

If unsaved changes are made in a product structure window and you choose the File→Close menu command, Teamcenter displays the Close Application - Save Modifications dialog box. The unsaved modifications are listed and you can select the check box next to each modification to save it. Click OK to save all selected changes and close the dialog box. Updates to unselected changes are discarded. Click Cancel to return to the Structure Manager session without saving changes.

Source: https://docs.sw.siemens.com/documentation/external/PL20251212545240207/en-US/tc_help/pse/jdx1737253331775/tin1737253332860/build_close_ps_window.html · retrieved Sat Jul 11 2026 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)