Engineering BOM Management ─ Deployment and Administration
Restrict users from overwriting sessions
A user can overwrite a session that is opened by another user for making updates. As an administrator, you can restrict users from overwriting sessions.
To do so, you set the AWBShowOverwriteForConcurrentSave preference to false.
Source: https://docs.sw.siemens.com/en-US/doc/282219420/PL20251212545240207.ebom_admin/xid1945136 · retrieved 2026-07-11