Structure Management on Active Workspace ─ Usage
Restore your working context
The background working context is your current environment. You get the option of returning to your previous working context when you login and to open the structure you were previously working on. The following message is displayed:
- To go back to the previous working context, click Restore.
- To continue with the default working context, ignore the message and start working. The message disappears.
If you do not restore your previous working context, the structure is loaded with the following default configuration:
- Default configuration (global revision rule) is applied.
- No variant rules, effectivity, expansion, or filters are restored from the previous session.
- The structure is expanded to one level only.
- The structure opens with the default tab. The previous tab is not restored.