Structure Management on Active Workspace ─ Usage
Reset the background working context
The background working context is your current environment. It is automatically saved. When you open the same structure again in a different login session, you get the option of returning to the previous background working context.
If you do not wish to continue working with the saved working context, you can reset it. The following message is displayed when you open the content again in the same login session:
- To reset the working context and to discard automatically saved changes, select Reset .
- To continue with the same working context, ignore the message. It disappears automatically.